Miguel and The Ocean Swell’s released its debut album ‘With The Star Of The Sea’ for digital purchase and free streaming today. An effort that took nearly two years to record, the album was produced by brothers Mike and Mark Rinzel (lead singer of The Jupiter Deluxe), Alan Camlet (HoboRico studios) and features lead guitar from Oscar Bautista. Other musicians contributing were Mazz Swift, Pete Thompson, Bill Malchow.

Purchase is available at iTunes and other online retailers.

Produced by Alan Camlet, Mark Rinzel and Mike Rinzel

Songs and Lyrics by Mike Rinzel

Music arranged and performed by Miguel and The Ocean Swell

Recorded and Mixed by Alan Camlet

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music

All Songs and Recordings Copyright © 2012 by Miguel and The Ocean Swell

§127 · February 7, 2012 · Latest News · · [Print]

Leave a Reply